Yes, you can choose a suitable plan for you in your account and switch to it at any time.
In this case, the functions that are not included into the smaller plan will not be available to you. A part of the listings that exceeds the number of available listings in the new plan will become inactive.
All the major payment methods popular in the CIS countries are available as we use the aggregator Robokassa.ru to receive payments.
Yes, you can. If it is not an advance payment and you are already using the service, the money will be recalculated and the part for the unused period of time will be refunded. Also note that when making payments through Robokassa, the commission charged by the service can not be refunded.
In this case you will be automatically transferred to the free plan. All your listings will be saved in your account, and you can activate them after you pay for the selected plan.
Every new listing on our site is moderated. This process usually takes no longer than 30 minutes. Also please make sure you didn't save your listing as a draft only.
Send your request, and we will get in touch with you soon.